Head of Department
Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext. 103
Email : pirat@eng.cmu.ac.th, pjaroonp@hotmail.com
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Panlop Huttagosol
Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext.113
Email : panlop@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Amarin Boontun
Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext.117
Email : amarin@eng.cmu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chairoj Rattanakawin
Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext. 109
Email : chairoj@eng.cmu.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Cheowchan Leelasukseree
Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext. 105
Email : cchan@eng.cmu.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Komsoon Somprasong
Tel : 053944128
Email : S.komsoon@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Dr.Suparit Tangparitkul
Tel : 053-944128 053-944188 ext.119
Email : suparit.t@cmu.ac.th, tangparitkul@hotmail.com
Aj.Chanapol Charoentanaworakun
Tel : 053944128
Email : chanapolc@hotmail.com
Aj.Samroeng Chulpasars
Email : enmni001@chiangmai.ac.th