Academic Staff

อาจารย์สำเริง จุลพุ์ปสาสน์

Aj.Samroeng  Chulpasars Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext.119 Email : enmni001@chiangmai.ac.th

Detail More

รศ.ดร.พันธุ์ลพ หัตถโกศล

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Panlop  Huttagosol Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext.113 Email : panlop@eng.cmu.ac.th

Detail More

รศ.ดร.อัมรินทร์ บุญตัน

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Amarin   Boontun Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext.117 Email : amarin@eng.cmu.ac.th

Detail More

รศ.ดร.ชัยโรจน์ รัตนกวิน

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chairoj   Rattanakawin Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext. 109 Email : chairoj@eng.cmu.ac.th  

Detail More

รศ.ดร.ไพรัช จรูญพัฒนพงศ์

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pirat  Jaroonpattanapong Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext. 103 Email : pirat@eng.cmu.ac.th, pjaroonp@hotmail.com

Detail More

ผศ.ดร.เชี่ยวชาญ ลีลาสุขเสรี

Asst.Prof.Dr.Cheowchan Leelasukseree Tel : 053944128, 053944188 ext. 105 Email : cchan@eng.cmu.ac.th

Detail More

อาจารย์ ดร.คมสูรย์ สมประสงค์

Dr.Komsoon Somprasong Tel : 053944128  Email : S.komsoon@gmail.com      

Detail More

อาจารย์สุพฤทธิ์ ตั้งพฤทธิ์กุล

Aj.Suparit  Tangparitkul Tel : 053944128 Email : tangparitkul@hotmail.com  

Detail More

อาจารย์ชนะพล เจริญธนาวรกุล

  Aj.Chanapol Charoentanaworakun Tel : 053944128 Email : chanapolc@hotmail.com  

Detail More